The Tempus Fugit Vanity Project

 Home | Press Kit | Sign Guestbook | View Guestbook | Contact Us

The Reverb - September 9 1998

No Recording Exists

This show was a technical nightmare. Feedback galore during the show due to some technical issue. Probably best left unrecorded. Daniel Played this show as well.

Band Name: The Release
The band lineup was:
David Blatt - Guitars
Dario Brancato - Bass
Darrin Cappe - Vocals
Phil Shoore - Drums
Daniel Veidlinger - Keyboards

01. 42
02. Pacify
03. Never Again
04. Solitude (My Feedback)
05. Proofrock
06. +Clover + Feedback
07. Slip Away
08. Black Rose
09. 4Ever Young - Violation

This text will be replaced

Get the Flash Player to see this rotator.